We Are Here To Help

Contact a Light The Night Coach in your area!

Your local Light The Night Walk staff are available to coach you in your fundraising, help you reach your goals, and answer any questions you may have about the Walk.

GENERAL QUESTIONS:

1-855-331-5318 (English)
1-866-637-0281 (Français)
Lightthenight_ONO@lls.org

BRITISH COLUMBIA and Yukon

Mailing Address: 303 -1401 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6H 1H6
Toll Free: 1-866-547-5433

Scott Kehoe

Fund Development Manager – BC/Yukon
604-733-2873 ext 5196
Scott.Kehoe@lls.org

Kristina Keith

Senior Campaign Coordinator – BC/Yukon
604-733-2873 ext 5197
Kristina.Keith@lls.org

PRAIRIES AND NORTHWEST TERRITORIES REGION

Mailing Address: 1212 31 Avenue NE, Suite 316, Calgary, Alberta, T2E 7S8
Toll Free: 1-866-547-5433

Calgary

Melanie Seneviratne

Fund Development Coordinator
403-263-5300 ext. 5156
Melanie.Seneviratne@lls.org

Edmonton

Audrey Bessey

Senior Fund Development Manager
403-263-5300 ext. 5163
Audrey.Bessey@lls.org

Winnipeg

Courtney Maddock

Provincial Manager
204-291-3642
Courtney.Maddock@lls.org

Saskatoon

Audrey Bessey

Senior Fund Development Manager
403-263-5300 ext. 5163
Audrey.Bessey@lls.org

Regina

Audrey Bessey

Senior Fund Development Manager
403-263-5300 ext. 5163
Audrey.Bessey@lls.org

ONTARIO REGION

Mailing address: 804-2 Lansing Square, Toronto, Ontario  M5G 1V2
Toll Free: 1-866-585-2873

Toronto

Natasha Fieldman

Senior Manager, Fund Development
647-253-5537
Natasha.Fieldman@lls.org

London

Kathryn Rodgers

Manager, Fund Development
647-253-5542
Kathryn.Rodgers@lls.org

Ottawa

Eliza Bianchi

Manager
613-618-2939
Eliza.Bianchi@lls.org

ContactUS_Quebec_Map

QUEBEC REGION

Mailing Address: 740, rue St-Maurice, bureau 602, Montréal, QC H3C 1L5
Toll Free: 1-866-637-0281

Montreal

Jessica Dupuis

Campaign Manager
514-875-1000 ext. 1029
Jessica.Dupuis@lls.org

Ottawa/Gatineau

Eliza Bianchi

Manager
613-618-2939
Eliza.Bianchi@lls.org

Quebec City

Patrick Duchesneau

Coordonnateur de la marche
418-614-1495
Patrick.Duchesneau@lls.org

ATLANTIC CANADA REGION

Mailing Address: HS2-1660 Hollis St., Halifax, NS B3J 1V7
Toll Free: 1-855-515-5572

Krissy Arbuckle

Fund Development Manager
902-422-5999 ext. 7580
Krissy.Arbuckle@lls.org