We Are Here To Help

Contact a Light The Night Coach in your area!

Your local Light The Night Walk staff are available to coach you in your fundraising, help you reach your goals, and answer any questions you may have about the Walk.

GENERAL QUESTIONS:

1-855-331-5318 (English)
1-866-637-0281 (Français)
Lightthenight_ONO@lls.org

BRITISH COLUMBIA and Yukon

Mailing Address: 303 -1401 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6H 1H6
Toll Free: 1-866-547-5433

Yvonne Hopkins

Community & Fund Development Coordinator
604-733-2873 ext 5196
Yvonne.Hopkins@lls.org

PRAIRIES AND NORTHWEST TERRITORIES REGION

Mailing Address: 1212 31 Avenue NE, Suite 316, Calgary, Alberta, T2E 7S8
Toll Free: 1-866-547-5433

Calgary

Melanie Seneviratne

Fund Development Manager
403-263-5300 ext. 5156
Melanie.Seneviratne@lls.org

Edmonton

Leigh Born

Fund Development Manager, Northern Alberta
780-905-5033
Leigh.Born@lls.org

Saskatoon

Amanda Titman

Community & Fund Development Manager, Saskatchewan
306-261-4723
Amanda.Titman@lls.org

Winnipeg

Courtney Maddock

Provincial Manager
204-291-3642
Courtney.Maddock@lls.org

ONTARIO REGION

Mailing address: 804-2 Lansing Square, Toronto, Ontario  M5G 1V2
Toll Free: 1-866-585-2873

Toronto

Kathryn Rodgers

Manager, Fund Development
647-253-5542
Kathryn.Rodgers@lls.org

London

Jenny Calder

Community & Fund Development Manager, Southwestern Ontario
519-204-3993
Jenny.Calder@lls.org

Ottawa

Eliza Bianchi

Community & Fund Development Manager – National Capital Region
613-618-2939
Eliza.Bianchi@lls.org

ContactUS_Quebec_Map

QUEBEC REGION

Mailing Address: 740, rue St-Maurice, bureau 602, Montréal, QC H3C 1L5
Toll Free: 1-866-637-0281

Montreal

Jessica Dupuis

Fund Development Manager
514-875-1000 ext. 1029
Jessica.Dupuis@lls.org

Ottawa/Gatineau

Eliza Bianchi

Community & Fund Development Manager – National Capital Region
613-618-2939
Eliza.Bianchi@lls.org

Quebec City

Sabrina Lachance

Community & Fund Development Coordinator, Eastern Quebec
418-614-1495
Sabrina.Lachance@lls.org

ATLANTIC CANADA REGION

Mailing Address: HS2-1660 Hollis St., Halifax, NS B3J 1V7
Toll Free: 1-855-515-5572

Krissy Arbuckle

Community & Fund Development Manager
902-422-5999 ext. 7580
Krissy.Arbuckle@lls.org